Union Jack

This is a nail art I recently did. I’ve always wanted to make the Union Jack pattern on my nails, but I’m WAAAAY to lazy to do it with tape to make it look crisp and sharp. I should have gone through with the tape because it would have been totally worth it… But I just free-handed this.

This is my right hand:

And this is my left:

The red and blue are really pretty on their own, too. I used Essie’s Leading Lady (the glittery red) and Revlon Mysterious (the car shade blue).

It’s really messy, but anything you do with hard work is always pretty to look at 😀

2 thoughts on “Union Jack

Leave a Reply

