Pink, Pink, Pink Dots

I got early to work today, but still couldn’t get anything done anyway due to some system outage. So I thought it would be better for me to post some nail art.

This was actually last week’s nail art, but since I was so swamped with work, I couldn’t post it. I actually did another nail art before this, and it was dots too. Since I still wanted to play with my dotter, this happened. For the base, I used OPI’s Alpine Snow. For the dots, I used OPI’s I Theodora You (pale pink, currently my favorite sheer pink), OPI’s Elephantastic Pink (the dark pink, the first OPI I ever bought) and Revlon’s Pink Lingerie (the bubble gum pink, which I use so much too).

I love all the pink shades on their own, but I think this combo looks sweet and cute. What do you think?

One thought on “Pink, Pink, Pink Dots

Leave a Reply

