Mug Sh/D-ots

It’s been a long time since I last blogged. This time I want to show you another nail art! I was inspired by my friend AmadL‘s mug she posted on Path. It was simple but striking, so I decided to make one on my nails. Since I couldn’t decide on just one color, I made a different color with each nail.

Look, here are my right and left hands.

AmadL’s mug was orange of course like my left thumb. I liked the blue one the best (because it was the tidiest of them all) but my boyfriend liked the pink one 😀

I love looking at them, do you like them too?

3 thoughts on “Mug Sh/D-ots

Leave a Reply

